Open your heart, Open your wallet - Reisverslag uit Preah Seihanouk, Cambodja van Jacqueline Jacobs - WaarBenJij.nu Open your heart, Open your wallet - Reisverslag uit Preah Seihanouk, Cambodja van Jacqueline Jacobs - WaarBenJij.nu

Open your heart, Open your wallet

Door: webmaster

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jacqueline

01 December 2010 | Cambodja, Preah Seihanouk

Hellooo!
I’m still in Sihanoukville, mainly because I didn’t think of extending my visa would take about 3 days. Ok so after my first day here.. I asked the reception for a trip around the Islands, something didn’t go the way I planned because I ended up at the National park. Haha But that doesn’t matter had a great day anyway! And here on this trip I ran into a dutch couple a saw in Siem reap before. That night I had dinner with my two scottish neigbours down at Mick and Craig’s. And in the evening I went out with for guys from England in Morph suits! (kind of catsuits) It was hilarious I can tell you.

The beach is full of children and people selling stuff like manicures,massages, waxing, fruit, bracelets all kind of that stuff. So now I have lots of free bracelets a new manicure and pedicure and a lot of fruit:)

So my plan for today is to go to the check out some of the other beaches and hopefully I’ll get my passport back this afternoon. And then tomorrow I will go by bus to Kampot to stay there for a few days.

Oh and last night I went out with one American, 2 English guys and 2 Australians and the staff of our guesthouse. They would take us to a club to dance with the locals. I even sat on a motorbike with 3 people!! I can assure you it is possible and its quit comfortable to! Haha

So that’s about it.

Love,

Jacqueline

  • 01 December 2010 - 16:41

    Ilona:

    Gratis armbanden, fruit en manicure? Er steit det die kinderen det verkochten haha. Of heasse het toch gekocht? Leuk desse zoe veul boetelandse minse liers kenne om mej te goan stappen :) gezellig.

    Ik vroag het nog een kier.. kreeg gen sms terug. Wie laat bisse terug in dusseldorf de 24ste?

    Veul plezeer nog! Hoop desse Maartje en Laurens nog kens meeten. En ik wil mier foto's! :D Hebse er veul gemaakt?

    Dikke zoen uit het ijskoude Kessel-Eik

  • 03 December 2010 - 06:33

    Jacqueline:

    Heej Meid!

    de kinger verkochten det maar soms kreegse gratis armbandje.

    Maar hesse mien sms neet gekregen? mm raar en ahd dr nog wel zo mien best op gedoan geluif 3 smsjes lang haha maar kan zien det dr neet doorgekomme is want heb 3 kier geprobeerd deh te versturen maar mende det dr de letste kier wel versteurde. Naja ik heb eigenlijk gin idee wielaat ik aankom. ik geluif det det om 11 oor smorges is. ik heb het gewoen ff opgezocht veur dig.. 10.35 land ik in dusseldorf;)

    dikke kuss

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Jacqueline

We gaan weer een nieuw avontuur tegenmoet!! ik ga 3 maanden naar azie toe:D

Actief sinds 09 Jan. 2009
Verslag gelezen: 295
Totaal aantal bezoekers 15878

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Oktober 2010 - 24 December 2010

Vrijwilligerswerk en backpacken

30 Januari 2009 - 04 Juli 2009

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: